27 – 29 August, 2024
Coffs Harbour, NSW, Australia
27 – 29 August, 2024
Coffs Harbour, NSW, Australia


Featured Guests

Jo Boag

Commissioning Editor, Animation, Children & Family | ABC

Deirdre Brennan

CEO | Screen Australia

Grainne Brunsdon

COO | Screen Australia

Jenny Buckland


Nicole Cheek

Originals, Children & Family | ABC

Li-Kim Chuah

Development Manager | ACTF

Rick Clodfelter

Executive Director, Content Acquisitions & Partnerships | Disney Branded Television

Jennifer Collins

Head of Screen | ABC

Geoff Cooper

Production & Programming Manager Queensland | Nine Network Australia

Ayo Davis

President | Disney Branded Television

Jane Gould

Co-founder, Partner | Wonderworks Insights

Kyas Hepworth

Head of Screen NSW

Jennie Hughes

Director | Screen Territory

Amanda Isdale

Development Producer, Children & Family | ABC

Hayley Johnson

Investment Manager | Screen NSW

Jo Kasch

Development Manager | ACTF

Marissa McDowell

Head of Commissions | NITV

Kate Morton

Head of Commissioning & Acquisitions 0-6 | BBC

Mary-Ellen Mullane

Commissioning Editor of Children & Family | ABC

Bernadette O'Mahony

Acting CEO, Head of Content | ACTF

Katharina Pietzch

VP Sales Kids & Family | BBC Studios

Alyssa Sapire

SVP, Development, Series & Strategy | Disney Junior

Adriano Schmid

VP of Content | PBS KIDS

Barbara Stephen

President & CEO | Flying Bark Productions

Mary Walsh

Development Producer, Children & Family | ABC

Emma Watkins

MC of ACCS | Director | Apricot Sea Productions

Mellany Welsh

VP, Head of Nelvana & Kids Can Press | Corus

Megan Young

Production Executive, Children & Family | ABC

Scroll to Top